Woman In The Pulpit

Follow me on Blogarama

“This book touched my soul. It transported me back to my first years in the ministry. Years filled with anxiety and uncertainty. So glad those days are over! Grace’s story kept me turning the pages, while reliving my own story.” -Rev. Dr. A. Dunham

availablenow3-faceb

Click here to read more about Woman In The Pulpit

Author: Rev. Dr. Grace

I am the pastor of Hopewell Church in a small town in Tennessee. I will be talking about the challenges female ministers face as they navigate their role in the church.

Leave a Reply

